Hi friends, sorry for the long absence. Things have been ridiculously busy – in a good way! Lots of fun happening, but doesn’t leave much time for quality blog posts.
 
Things will be light for another week or so, then I’ll get back on track.
 
In the meantime, here are some things that I am LOVING
 
Alice & Olivia
Everything from the collection is just gorgeous. Like this top, that was made for girls night out!
 
Blue & Gold
How great is navy blue and gold together? I’m loving it
 
 
Dainty Details
I’m loving delicate, dainty gold details. Like an anklet or tiny stack rings
 
 
This jacket
Perfection. Super professional and gorgeous. It would look amazing with a bright pink tank underneath.
 
 
These succulents
I want them on my nightstand, on my coffee table, and on my desk at work!
 
 
1 2 3456