Hi friends! I’m baaack! Hope you had a great week. We had a lovely time down in Key West. The vibe is very relaxed, and anything goes. And Miami was just great. I liked it much more than I thought I would! I would love to go back soon! And the trip was a great learning experience all around. Hard to leave, but I was very ready to be back in the city!
 
Here are some highlights, via instagram:
 
My beau, driving from Miami to Key West via red convertible, and watching the sun set on the ride
 
Spent the day at the beach the first day, and had all of my essentials with me – a good book, hat, camera and frozen drinks!
 
 
Also made some time to see the sights. We had the best key lime pie EVER, and I stocked up on custom sandals from this awesome store down there.
 
Me and the bf spent the afternoon at another gorgeous beach, and had some insanely good seafood. Seriously, the best ever. If you’re planning a trip, I’d be happy to give you the name!
 
 
After the week on the laid back islands, it was time to head to Miami for a bit more sun and a night out. It was awesome all around.
