Happy Friday! Woo hoo! I’m excited for this one. Its going to involve a local art exhibit that takes place at a wine store – amazing! Plus some packing and cleaning thrown in for good measure…
Here are some things that I’m loving right now.
 
Bemz
Have you heard of this? Its amazing – they make slipcovers for your ikea furniture to make it totally unique and not-ikea looking. They’re a bit pricey, but I’ve got my eye on a few different patterns.
 
 
Wheat:
I LOVE this look for a party – who knew that wheat could be such a chic addition to a tabletop? While its ideal for fall gatherings, with the light white additions here, its perfectly summer appropriate!
 
 
Whats your letter?
I’ve seen these necklaces around the web. They’re so delicate and perfect. I love the “L” but it would also be cute to get the letter of boyfriend/husband/kids if you have them:
And because I’m on a major Marilyn kick lately, some words of wisdom:
