Can you believe that its almost V-Day? I’ve always liked Valentine’s Day, it doesn’t matter if I’m making fondue with all of my girlfriends or out to dinner with the bf. Whats not to love about a holiday that revolves around the color pink and chocolate?
 
Here are a few sweet gifts I’m hoping I might see on V-Day. Feel free to forward to your bf (he will still have a few weeks to order, hint hint) – or treat yourself!
 
To add some fun to your apartment: & Pillow: Crate & Barrel
Because you will wear it everyday: Kate Spade “Heart of Gold” Bracelet: Bloomingdales
Heart shaped boxes of chocolate are so cheesy: Mast Bros Chocolate (Almond & Sea Salt is calling my name)
The colors are so V-Day appropriate, and the scent is perfect: Coach Perfume Set: Sephora
Sweet and French: Je t’aime print: Love Shop on etsy (my new favorite etsy shop!)
