Happy Friday! What are you up to this weekend? I’m going to be relaxing before a fun concert tomorrow night and a macaroni & cheese festival on Sunday. I don’t know what to do with myself. I’m going to be in heaven!

Sale Time!

Urban Outfitters is having a rather large sale right now and they’ve got lots of good stuff! I got the earrings below and I love them! It added an extra punch to a semi-plain outfit this week.

 

Taylor

Are you a crazy T-Swift fan like me? I was pumped to see her on the cover of VOGUE. I plan on reading it this weekend, but in the meantime, there are some gorgeous Mario Testino images on the VOGUE site:

 

Hearts all around

Doesn’t matter if you’re single or attached, you can love Valentines Day. I think these balloons will help get you in the mood. – they’re the cutest things ever!

 

Here is the best quote I saw all week:

