Happy Friday! How was your week? The highlight of my week was getting re tweeted by my idol – DVF! I was so excited. I also had a great trip up to the top of the Standard Hotel. The view, and the drinks, are just insane – in a good way!
I’m just relaxing this weekend and spending some time with friends – hope you have some fun plans!
 
Cute as can be
How sweet is this bathing suit? This might be just the thing I need to motivate me at the gym!
 
Scrub it out
I saw this tutorial on Say Yes to Hoboken and thought it would make a great weekend project! Image via Say Yes to Hoboken
 
Bright Idea
I keep telling the boyfriend that I want him to make this for me….or buy it. Whatever works.
 
Pillow Talk
Another etsy find I came across this week – this awesome pillow! I love the classic shape and covering – but it is still modern enough to fit in with any decor.

 

