Happy first Friday of 2012! Hope you’re planning to make this weekend amazing. I’m planning to really take it easy after the hustle and bustle of the holidays. I’m excited for it!
Here are a few things I’m loving right now:
Accessory perfect:
I think that my favorite part of my new iPhone is the adorable Kate Spade case I have. It just makes me smile looking at it!
 
Ribbon in your hair
I saw these hairties at Sephora and fell in love. I wrote about ones like it before but these are my new favs! Not only are they shiny and bit sparkly, they look like a cute bracelet when not in your hair. Obsessed!
My kind of desk
I was perusing Sacramento Street and saw some images of a gorgeous apartment – and this desk space is just too perfect. Ideal, really.
 
And finally – some inspiration for the new year.
Images : 1 (me) – 234

 

