Happy Tuesday! Its back to work and back to blogging! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season. This was an excellent holiday season for me – filled with everyone I love, and I couldn’t ask for more.
And now it is 2012. While people say that it shouldn’t take a new year to make changes and get inspired, I love the idea of a clean slate, and a year that holds tons of possiblities.
And to help you with whatever resolution you may have made, here are some stylish picks to start your 2012 off right – from a metallic calendar, to mixing bowls so fun, you will want to cook, to books that will keep you hooked, and perfect ways to enjoy alone time.
Organize:
Graphic Image Planner, Container Store Baskets
Exercise:
Old Navy pants, Nike shoes
Cook:
Williams Sonoma Mixing Bowls, Crate and Barrel Guacamole Stone (note: I got this for my mom for Christmas and now I want one!!)
Read:
DVF: A Signature Life, Hunger Games Trilogy (AMAZING!), An object of beauty – All from Amazon.com
Time for you:
US Weekly, Essie Nail polish – to paint yourself, or for a mani!, West Elm Throw

 

 

