Happy Monday! Hope you had a great weekend! Did you do any baking? If not, you might want to plan some after seeing this post!
I was telling a friend this weekend that I can’t wait to bake – but get so overwhelmed with all of the choices and ideas out there. So, I spent some time and cultivated a list of ideas that look awesome to me. I have four – yes four – holiday parties this week, so baking will be very much needed to relax this weekend.
Whiskey, Carmel, Marshmallow and Bacon Bark – via endless simmer
I’m pretty sure the boyfriend would LOVE this. I will definitely be making this in the next few weeks!
 
Chocolate Dipped Pretzels – via pinterest
While I hate pretzels – I adore chocolate covered pretzels. These festive sticks would not only be fun to make but taste yummy. They would also be perfect for a holiday party.
 
White Chocolate Rocky Road Bark – via Technicolor Kitchen
I obviously have a bark obsession – this is probably not the last time you will see it on here. This looks pretty, festive and delicious!
 
Christmas “Crack” – via A Southern Grace
Enough said. The crunch, salt and chocolate sounds divine
 
Chocolate Heaven – via Divine Baking
Deep. Dark. Chocolate. Heck yes. These not only look gorgeous – I think they probably taste wonderfully too!
 
Chocolate Peppermint Roll – via Bakers Royale
This is perfect for a holiday party – it is aesthetically perfect, and you can’t go wrong with the combo of chocolate and peppermint – especially in cake form.
Do you have any other favorite holiday baking recipes? I plan on going on a little baking spree this weekend – so send over any other options! Have a great week!
 
Images:
1 – 2 – 3456