Happy Friday!! This has been a super busy week – between getting back on track after my trip last weekend, a design event on Wednesday, and the holiday Christmas party last night. I am in serious need of some relaxation this weekend! Hope you get to enjoy it and do something festive!
Here are a few things I’m loving right now:
State shaped cheese boards:
I saw these online and fell in love. What a great gift! Some states are obviously shaped better than others, but they are just so cute. I  really like my new favorite state – TN!
 
Steamers!
How amazing is this luggage? I adore the old school, classic travel look with a modern twist. With luggage like this, travel might become glamourous again!
 
My kind of Christmas:
There is something SO appealing to me about a simple, super luxe Christmas celebration. Something like this:
 
Good advice:
One of the most brilliant things I’ve come across on Pinterest:
Images 12 3 4
