Happy Monday! Hope you guys had a wonderful thanksgiving! My first time cooking a full thanksgiving dinner went well! Everything was edible and yummy and we had a great time. The rest of the weekend was spent making pierogies with my family for Christmas, a trip to Target (my favorite!), and some relaxing.
I also spent the weekend on the Zara site – dangerous! Everything on the site screams holiday classic. There are so many updated classics with just a touch of fun. The pieces can be worn for many years to come. For example, the shimmery blouse, or a polka dot top that would look awesome with skinny jeans and a skinny red belt. A bag perfect for holding all of your holiday shopping essentials, along with a gilded wallet, and belt to dress up any black dress. Here are my favorites – you might want to add these to your wish list!
All items from Zara.com

 

