The final day of the gift guide – and how appropriate that it should be gifts for the home on Thanksgiving day.
I am thankful for my apartment and more importantly the people who come in it – my family and friends, and my love. I’m spending the day – and weekend – with family and I’m wishing you and yours a wonderful holiday. I hope you take a true, quiet, reflective moment today to think about all you have to be thankful for.


One – I flipped through this “bible” at a friends apartment and I’m dying for it now. It will make a great addition to any girl’s recipe book stack
Two – How cute are these tea towels?
Three – C.Wonder is a new store that opened here in the city, and on my first visit, I feel in love with these ikat cups and bowls. A great hostess gift!
Four – I want this owl vase – badly. How cute is he?
Five- Super luxe but affordable towels are a great gift for anyone who moved to a new apartment, or are newly engaged. Everyone deserves to be cozy.
Six – These coasters are fun for those who live in NYC, or those who want to add a touch of the big city to their entertaining.
