Happy Monday! Can you believe Thanksgiving week is here? I’m hosting this year – and after a massive trip to the grocery store this weekend, I feel ready! This weekend wasn’t all work though – we did some celebrating on Friday night for the bf’s birthday.
Now, on to the purpose of this week – the gift guide! I wanted to pull together some of my favorites things right now, and from the past year into one comprehensive list. Use it to shop for your mom, best friend or roommate. Or use it to create your own list to Santa. Links are included in the description below for easy shopping!
For day one, I wanted to focus on fabulous girly indulgences in every girl’s favorite color – pink!
One – A hot pink case to protect my precious macbook? Yes please!
Two -Bangle Jangle from the holiday Essie collection – a sweet neutral color for the holidays and beyond.
Three- Coach Poppy is one of my favorite fragrances of all time. Fresh and fun.
Four- The Spike the Punch necklace I’ve been dying over for months now. Perfect with a work shirt or a fun dinner. At this point, its a special order, but totally worth the wait!
Five- A must-add to every girl’s wish list – a fabulous Clare Vivier clutch in a power pink for nights out and brunches!
Coming up tomorrow – a bit of sparkle!
