Happy Friday! Hope you have some fun plans for the weekend. I’m celebrating the bf’s birthday tonight, and prepping for Thanksgiving next week. Can you believe it came up so quickly!

One fun note – in advance of Black Friday next week, all next week is going to be the gatsby & glitter gift guide. I’m going to feature all kinds of fun gifts for the glitter girl (or yourself) in your life.

Here are some favorites:

Oh la la

I came across this video online and it instantly brought me back to Paris. SO good.

 

One Day

I needed a new book to read, so I picked up One Day by David Nicholls. I love it so far! It is a sweet story about a relationship, and I can just hear the British accent.

 

Colorfully Cool

I came across this wedding on 100 Layer Cake and flipped. I LOVE the colorful streamers behind the couple. Image via 100 Layer Cake.

 

Small Sequins

I saw this cute little DIY on Say Yes to Hoboken, and added it to my mental to-do list. So easy and so cute! Image via Say Yes to Hoboken.

 

See you back here Monday for the gift guide! Have a great weekend!

 

