Happy Friday! I’m off to New England this weekend for some fun with my girlfriends, and I can’t wait!! Hope you have a weekend full of pumpkin beer, cozy sweaters and as much candy corn as you can stomach.
Take me to Paris
How cute is this wallpaper? I think it would look beyond adorable in a kids room. Whimsical and fun!
 
Cupcakes for Two
I recently found this little gem on my go-to online recipe book How Sweet It Is – a tiny little recipe that makes two cupcakes. And the best part – no mixer is needed. You can thank me later.
Image via How Sweet
 
Riding Right
While perusing Piperlime, I saw these gorgeous riding boots. They’re pretty perfect – and they’re aerosoles, so you know they will be comfy -aaaand they’re only $99. These make up for the pricey Reiss duds I showed you yesterday
 
Live like a museum
If you’ve ever gone to a museum and admired the colors in the painting – you will love this news. The Guggenheim Museum collaborated to create a line of paint colors. The collection includes 50 colors, some of which were chose by Frank Lloyd Wright himself. 
Image via Apartment Therapy
Have a good fall weekend!
xo