Happy Friday! What do you all have planned for this lovely long weekend? I will be staying in the city, having some friends over, and just enjoying life. I’m very much looking forward to it. Whatever you have planned – I hope you have fun!
 
Office Space
I’m absolutely loving the Who What Wear offices, as shown on The Coveteur. The white palatte and bright, colorful details are making me swoon. This the type of office to inspire serious creativity:
 
 
Laduree
Friends! I have another stop that you will just have to make the next time you’re in NYC. La Maison Laduree, also known as the best freaking macarons ever! The ultimate french house of macarons just opened their first NYC store. I’m going to get a taste of Paris soon. Also, the boxes are the freaking cutest thing ever! I use one of my boxes to keep jewlery in.
 
 
 
Glitter Life:
I love this idea for a party – take glittered paper, and wrap around a vase or mason jar. Put pretty flowers in the vase, and voila, a cute, cheap party treat. Amazing.
 
 
Total Lure
I had the pleasure of attending a special event this week, courtesy of Rue New York City. It was a private evening with the chef from Lure Fishbar. It featured all kinds of yummy bites, deeelicious cocktails and some fun tips. Plus, some face time with the chef (picture with my friend who I brought along). Now I can’t wait to eat at Lure! Maybe add this to your NYC wishlist too!

 

Image credits: The Coveteur, Google,  Glitter Guide

