Happy Friday! Hope you had a good week! Any fun plans for the weekend?
 
Me and the bf are headed to a Great Gatsby themed party, and couldn’t be more excited about it! You can be sure that pictures will be coming next week.
 
Here are some favorites:
 
Drybar
Have you guys heard of Drybar? I read the adorable feature on Glitter Guide and now cannot think about anything else. Drybar just does blowouts, no cutting, no coloring. So before a big night out, you can get a reasonably priced, perfect blowout. Yes please! I’m loving their light fixtures too! (Also – they’re opening an NYC outpost in the next few months…yeah!)
 
 
Super Social
Society Social launched this week – its a super cute website with everything you need for the perfect bar. I’m loving the Stanton bar cart, and the bright fun chairs. Functional and fabulous. Perfect party wear.
 
Feather Wed
So I’m not getting married, or engaged any time soon, but I can’t help my craving for all things wedding. I’m totally one of those girls who is getting two fabulous dresses for her wedding. One for the ceremony and one for the party. No lie, this is my ideal party dress. Attention friends – I’m calling this outfit. No one better steal it! 🙂
 
Gatsbylicious
I just love everything about this:
Blog Note: This week marked my 100th post to the site. Thank you for joining this journey with me! Please let me know what you like, what you want to see more of etc. gatsby & glitter forever!
 
 
Images: Glitter Guide, Society Social, Society Social, BHLDN, BJones Style Tumblr,

 

