Happy Friday! Yeah! Cannot believe that we are in mid-August already. Where does the time go? Anyone have fun plans for this weekend?
 
Me and the bf are heading to the country for some r&r and a little bbq! That’s one of the things I miss most about living in the country – bbq’s aren’t as easy in the middle of the city.
 
Spell it Out
I saw these online and freaked out. Like totally obsessed. I think that these are just the cutest things for any occasion. They’re little dishes, in letter shapes! So darling for a wedding, or birthday, or shower, or just everyday. The possibilities are endless. If I can decide what letters I want, I”ll be placing an order.
 
Cheetah Love
I’ve been quietly obsessing over cheetah belts for a while now, but I now feel I’m ready to go public with it. This is definitely going to be one of my top looks for fall. It will add a fun flair to any color combo, any outfit. And if you leave the belt as the only animal print, there is no chance of looking like a cougar – just chic and fun.
 
My BBQ this weekend will look nothing like this, but isn’t this stunning?
 
Have a great weekend! xo
 
Images: Wedding Things, J Crew, tinywhitedaisies

 

 

