Happy Friday! Woo hoo! So pumped! Hope you all have awesome plans. I’ll be in CT eating lobster rolls and having fun with my aunt and uncle. Very excited. I’ll see you all back here on Monday, but in the meantime, here are some fun things I like:
 
How to make your engagement pictures not suck:
Well, the title of the article is how to have fun with your engagement pics, but basically the same thing. It is a super cute piece – good advice for taking pics in general – and guess who is used as an example?!? (Yes, yours truly). Let me just say again-Not engaged, and thats not our car 🙂
 
Tray Neccessary
I’m dying for a tray for our coffee table. Well, I can think of a few places that could use a fun pop of color and organization. I’m really craving one, or two of these beauties!
 
Luna Love
If you follow me on twitter, then you probably know that I’ve become obsessed with the Chocolate/Coconut Luna Bar. Seriously they are SO good. Perfect lunch/snack. And I found them super cheap at Trader Joes. If you need a new fix, you can thank me later.
 
Puppy!
Someone in my office recently got a new puppy, a norfolk terrier, and the pictures are seriously the cutest thing ever!! I’m hooked–I want one! Just look at that face!
 
Have a great weekend! xo
 
images: moss & issac, west elm, google images, Encore Life Tumblr
