Happy Thursday! Are you guys staying cool? I hope so!
 
Back in 2007, when I was just a wee one, I had the opportunity to work backstage at Paris Fashion Week while I was living in Paris. It was an awesome experience – I still have my “Backstage Pass” to this day.
 
I worked dressing models at the Elie Saab show.  I couldn’t get over how gorgeous the clothes were! Every single dress was just stunning! I was so impressed that this designer had such an acute sense of what women want, and what they feel pretty in. He also dressed Mila Kunis for this year’s Oscars. Remember that gorgeous lavender dress??

I hate this picture. But who would look good standing next to a model? I dressed Behati Prinsloo - she is now the face of Pink and Loft!

Whenever I imagine myself on the red carpet (you do that too, right? 😉 ) I’m always wearing Elie Saab.
 
See why? Glitter and draping and tulle, ohhh my!
The man himself…
 
 
All images via style.com
