Hi friends! Happy Friday to you! This has been a really busy week, with lots of fun activities, and an even more-fun (funner?) weekend ahead! My mom is coming down and I couldn’t be more thrilled about it!
 
Hope you are planning something fun to enjoy this gorgeous weekend as well!
 
Pink Glitter
By now, you should all know my love for cake pops. I saw these, by Sweet Lauren Cakes (love the name, by the way!) and they are just adorable! Hot pink glittered cake pops–too perfect. If only I lived in San Fran.
 
Adult Popscicles
How genius is this? Stick a fun ice pop into your summer wine or cocktail? Its different, and SO fun.
 
Stack it up
I’ve been totally obsessed with bracelets lately, as as most of the rest of the world. But the fact that I can make my own? Amazing. I’m all over it.
 
 
Holy Yum!
A few weeks ago, I posted about this yummy cake. Well, a girlfriend and I made it for a work party, and OMG it is divine. I highly recommend you make it! It was actually really easy, especially with two of us! Here we are, looking like proud parents:
 
Happy Weekend. May we all be this chic and relaxed.
 
 
Image credit: Sweet Lauren flickr, Honestly wtf, Southern Livingprepfection
