Hi friends! Hope your weekend was filled with sleeping in, brunches and some organization before the week starts!
 
I don’t know about you, but sometimes I look at the clothes in my closet and just feel like I have nothing to wear, even though I’m looking at a closet full of pretty clothes. So, I thought that some Monday outfit inspiration might be necessary. If you’re sick of looking at what you have, try pairing some of your old things in a new way, or try going back through clothes you might have forgotten about (I did this last weekend when I was home, and brought two HUGE bags of awesome clothes back to the city!).  Just experiment and see what happens.
 
Or, just enjoy looking at some of the prettiest and coolest outfits I’ve come across lately:

LOVE the daytime glitter

Does this make you want to raid your closet? I hope so!
Happy Monday!
 
 
 
Images: everything fabulous, xlovelylace, pinterest, 4, sterling style, atlantic pacific, inthecitywithcrystalin
