TGIF! And Happy Wedding Day to Kate Middleton! I’m sure I will have thoughts about this on Monday…
 
If I were having a royal wedding themed soiree, I would totally want these:

Alas, no royal celebrations for me this weekend. I’m very much looking forward to having a super relaxing weekend– catching up on DVR, cleaning a bit, reading a lot and seeing a movie.
 
Here are some other things that I’m liking…

I don’t know what rules 1-7 are, but this is great advice, especially on a Friday night.

A sweet friend (who knows me too well) got me a mini Voluspa candle, in Macaron flavor! It smells sweet and yummy, but still clean. And the all white packaging makes it perfect anywhere.

I’m very proud of the fact that I owned and wore Fiji by Essie long before Emily Maynard from the Bachelor ever did. And now that the weather is getting warmer, its the perfect color. Bright and fresh, but still totally neutral. I’m obsessed.

Peonies are just gorgeous. I might pick up some this weekend. They’re so pretty to look at and just really help make a room.
 
Hope you have a wonderful weekend!
xo
 
 
Images 1: Cupcakes Take the Cake, 2: via weheartit, 3: Candles off Main, 4: essie, 5: ab origine
