Happy Friday! Lots of goodness today, so lets get right to it!

Mamma Mia!
As if SMP read my post and knew how much I was digging their destination weddings, they recently posted this gorgeous Greek wedding! The couple is stunning, and so is the location!

 
Little Cups of Yum
I will be making these this weekend. Do they look drool-worthy or what? Its such a great appetizer idea, courtesy of Oh Joy! You can add whatever you want to them too! When I make them, I’m going to add artichokes too. Because everything is better with artichokes.

 
Shoe Envy
All things Kardashian is one of my guilty pleasures. I just love those girls. And if I had to pick who I was most similar to, it would most definitely be Khloe. She’s fun and outrageous and awesome. Also outrageous is the amount of Louboutin in her closet. Check out her feature from ELLE and The Coveteur to be seriously awed by this girls closet. They can’t even fit all the shoes in one picture!

Look at all the red soles!!

Organization Heaven
I’m a total nerd to admit this, but I freaked out a little when I saw these bookshelves. These are my ideally organized bookshelves, if that makes any sense. They show whats important, without being cluttered. Its the perfect balance between minimalism and messy.

I hope your weekend is as wonderful, lovely, and abundant as a box of macarons from Laduree.

 

Image Credits:

Greek Wedding: J. Cogliandro Photography via Style Me Pretty
Spinach Bread Bowl: Oh Joy!
Khloe Kardashian’s Closet: The Coveteur
Bookshelf: The Doctors Closet
Macaron: Le Petite Korneli
 
