I woke up a few mornings ago wondering what Kate Middleton was doing at that very moment. To say I’m excited for this royal wedding is clearly an understatement. I think every girl at some point has imagined of marrying a prince in a castle. This lucky girl actually gets to do it! 

I came across  some pictures on Style Me Pretty of a lucky bride who gets to actually get married in a castle!  It got me thinking about other gorgeous destination weddings I’ve seen. You can just feel the energy from the destination in the photos. I love looking at them!  But I think I care more about the location and the design than the actual wedding!

Find below some gorgeous location/design eye candy. Each one is stunning in its own way.

England
This is just everything one would hope an English castle wedding would be!

Guatemala
No lie, these pictures had me immediately looking up flights to Guatemala. The styling of this soiree is just amazing. Adding lounge furniture into an old church steeped in history would be a dream!

Paris
This wedding was in Paris. And it was gorgeous. That’s all there is to say.
Mexico
This affair is filled with  gorgeous whites, subdued colors, and so much sun!


Image Credits
British Wedding: Polly Alexandre Photography
Guatemala: Corbin Gurkin
Paris: One and Only Paris Photography
Mexico: First Comes Love Photography
