I’ve never been a huge fan of the color green, but that’s all starting to turn around, thanks to some adorable and oh-so-fresh accessories and dresses.

Rain boots

I’m happy to report that my rain boots crisis is over! After a long saga of not finding the Sorel boots I wanted, and discovering that my feet don’t fit into Hunter boots,  I’m thrilled to report that while perusing at the happiest place on earth this past weekend, (Target is my Disneyword)  I came across these beauties. They’re durable, adorable, and fit perfectly! They’re also $100 cheaper than Hunter Boots. I’m now fully prepared for April showers.

Voluspa Candle

Back on St. Patrick’s Day, I won a contest that Voluspa Candles was having on their Facebook page. I was so excited because I’d wanted to try their candles for a long time. The scent I got is Vervaine Olive Leaf. Its light green, with super chic dark green and black packaging.  The scent is subtle, fresh and amazing. It makes my room smell SO good!

Army Green Dress

I’m dreaming of this gorgeous DVF dress. Not only does it tie in perfectly to the military trends I’ve been seeing a lot for spring, but depending on how you accessorize it, it can be worn out at night, to work, or be super casual on the weekends. Love love love!

Mint Green Marc Jacobs

Every girl wants a Marc Jacobs bag if they don’t already own one. And this one is just lovely. Not only can it act as a refreshing, bright pop of color against a black winter coat or spring trench, but I love the long strap, so it can be worn across the body. Functional and gorgeous. This is what I’ll have my eye on in case I come into some extra green this spring.

Photos:

Smith & Hawken Boots at Target. Image via:

Volsupa Candle. Image via

Army Green DVF Dress. Image via

Marc Jacobs Bag. Image via

