Happy Friday! I get so happy every time i write that. What do you have planned this weekend? I’m going to a fun wine tasting tomorrow afternoon, and hopefully some relaxing!  Have a great one!
 
Spike the Punch
Obsessed with this necklace. Like obsessed. It will brighten up a work button up, or add some serious fun to a plain t-shirt.
 
London Calling
I saw these gorgeous pics on SMP and just fell in love. Cute as a button! Images via Robbins Photography for SMP.
 
 
Oh Kelly!
Designer and fashion icon Kelly Wearstler unveiled her clothing line this past week. While definitely pricey, the peices are fun and still classic. Like this top – love!
 
 
Fit for a Duchess
I’ve written about my love for Society Social before – but their newest addition is just lovely. How adorable would this chair look in a corner of our living room? I love!
 
See you on Monday. But until then…
via