Now that it is officially fall, I find myself having the biggest urge to bake and cook – well, more than usual! Here are some recipes that I’m loving/want to make immediately. I’ve linked directly to the sites (they’re some of my fav recipe sites) so check them out while you’re there!
 
 
Buffalo Chicken Enchiladas – Image via How Sweet Eats
We actually made these last weekend. They were SO good. We both loved them so much – highly recommended!
 
Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins – Image via Annie’s Eats
Whenever I’m at Starbucks, I’m always tempted to grab a pumpkin muffin. These look much better. 
 
Leek & Zucchini Bacon Soup – Image via Quarter Life Cuisine Crisis
This looks simply delicious, and perfect for cool nights. And the bf will love the addition of bacon :)
 
 
Cinnamon Caramel Blondies – Image via The Baker Chick
Cinnamon – good! Caramel – good! Blondies – good! These sound amazing. Such good flavors all together. And I used to live with Audra so I  know that she is an amazing baker first hand. These are definitely on the fall baking to-do list!
 
Are you hungry? Sorry!
 
